Next Show Jan 10th & 11th, 2015. We'll see you at the Show!!

The First, the Biggest and the Best in NH.

HOME | ABOUT | SEMINARS | EXHIBITORS | DIRECTIONS | LINKS

 

2014 Exhibitor Listing
Floorplan view has latest updates

The most up to date list will be passed out as an attendee hand-out.

 

Company City State Product Exhibiting Web Site
4AirsoftDeals.com Tingsboro MA Airsoft and paintball guns 4AirsoftDeals.com
A Moment In Time Winthrop ME   www.reflectionsofmaine.net
A World Apart     Outdoor accessories  
Adventures at Yankee Fleet Gloucester MA Saltwater fishing parties www.yankeefleet.com
Affordable Adventures Portsmouth NH Canadian Hunt/Fish Packages www.affordahunt.com
Afterburn Hot Sauce Pembroke NH Hot sauce, bbq sauce, and beef jerky www.afterburnhotsaauce.com
Al Gauron Deep Sea Fishing Hampton Beach NH Rods, Reels, Fishing Tackle www.algauron.com
Allagash Sporting Camps Allagash ME Hunting Outfitter www.AllagashSportingCamp.com
Allagash Tails Millinocket ME Maine books and trail hats Allagashtails.com
Allstate Insurance Salem NH Insurance  
American Bass Anglers Candia NH Bass Fishing Tournament Org. www.americanbassanglers.com
Amsoil Synthetic Lubricants Ipswich MA Amsoil Synthetic Lubricants and Filtration www.synlubenow.com
Another Flakey Peddler Hooksett NH Seychelle Water Purification bottle  
Archery In Motion, LLC Concord NH Target Archery Instructions and Equipment www.archeryinmotion.com
Back Water Services Hudson ME Custom bullet pens, rods, laser marked items www.back-water.com
Backyard Bowman   NH Archery Club  
Bass Angler Magazine San Ramon CA Bass Angler Magazine www.bassanglermag.com
Bath Fitters Auburn nH Bathroom improvements www.bathfitter.com
Beagle Outdoor Wear East Johnson VT Wool Outdoor Clothing www.beaglewear.com
Beans Baits Salem NH Bait and Tackle  
Beast Feast Maine Bridgton ME   www.beastfeastmaine.net
Beauties & Beasts Derry NH Framed butterflies and Bugs www.beautiesnbeasts.com
Becoming an Outdoor Woman (BOW) Concord NH    
Belle Isle Kayak Adventures Winthrop MA Kayak adventures www.belleislekayakadventures.com
Benson Ski & Sport Derry NH Hobie Kayak www.bensonskiandsport.com
Big Al's Archery Seabrook NH Archery Supplies www.bowhunting.net/proshops.html
Big Moose RV Repair Ossipee NH RV repair www.bigmooservsales.com
Big Woods Bucks North Smithfield RI Deer hunting www.bigwoodsbucks.com
Bill Saiff Duck hunting Watertown NY Duck hunting  
Bill Saiff Outdoors Watertown NY Guide Trips www.billsaiffoutdoors.com
Birch Hill Camps   ME Guided hunts deer bear moose www.birchhillcamps.com
Black Bear Bait and Tackle Dracut MA Bait and Tackle  
Black Ghost Outfitters Bangor ME    
Blazing Needle Richmond VT Embroidery and hats  
Bonnie Brae Farms Plymouth NH Farm Raised Venison,velvet antler  etc. www.bonniebraefarms.com
Brittle for Us Manchester NH Nut free gluten free brittle  
Bryant Pond 4H Camp & Learning Center Bryant Pond ME 4H Campground extension.umaine.edu/bryantpond
Cabins at Lopstick Pittsburgh NH   www.lopstick.com
Cabot Cheese South Duxbury VT Cheese www.cabotcheese.coop
Campers Inn Kingston NH Pop up camper www.campersinn.com
Captain Lou's Lodge Anchorage AK Alaska Fishing & Lodging package www.captnlous.com
Captain Mel True     Coolers www.wickedcooler.com
Cast and Blast Guide Service Weare NH Guide Service  
Catamount Gourmet Milton VT Salsa, Sauces, Mustards and Dips  
C-DEVIL II Sportfishing Inc. Charlestown RI Fishing Charters www.cdevilsportfishing.com
Central New Hampshire Guides Bow NH   www.centralnhguides.com
Chadwicks Digital Orange VT Tailgater, Stic N Pic, Trail cameras www.chadwicksdigital.com
Channel Edge Charters West Newbury MA Charters www.channeledgecharters.com
Chelsea Fire Hot Sauce, LLC Chelsea MA Hot Sauce www.chelseafirehotsauce.com
Children's Books   CT    
Chocolate Moose, The Salem NH Chocolate goodies  
Clam Outdoor        
Coastal Angler Magazine Boston MA Publication coastalanglermag.com/boston/‎
Coastal Conservation Association Derry NH CCA Membership www.ccanh.org
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Londonderry NH   www.newenglandmoves.com
Cool Water Charters     Charters  
Creations Fumdawoods Peterborough NH Nature products www.creationsfrumdawoods.com
Criations LLC Atkinson NH Alpaca socks criationsllc.com
Crossroads Bait & Tackle Salisbury MA Saltwater Bait and Tackle  
Cruise Travel Outlet Salem NH Alaska Wildlife Tours www.CruiseTravelOutlet.com
Cue Culture Hollis Center ME BBQ sauce www.cueculture.com
Custom Fishing Products Auburn ME Cinch Tie Fishing Flies  
Cutco Cutlery & Cookware Olean NY Cutco Knives and Cutlery  
D & E Distributors Nashua NH Misc. Merchandise www.dedistributors.com
D. MacDougall Custom Fly Rods Brentwood NH Custom made fly rods  
Damsel in Defense   NH Stunguns, Pepperspray, Home Defense Mydamselpro.net/laurapointer
Dans Fly Shop Gorham NH Fly fishing flies www.dansflyshop.net
Deer Antler Handle Hunting Knives Sidney ME knives antlerhandlehuntingknives.com
Deerfield Leathers Deerfield NH Leather goods, Sheepskin products www.deerfieldleathers.com
Diamond wholesale Tingsboro MA Airsoft and paintball guns  
Donat Asselin Outfitter Quebec   caribou outfitter  
Down N Dirty Outdoors, Inc Lewisburg KY hunting game calls www.downndirtyoutdoors.com
Ducks Unlimited Concord NH Nonprofit Org. www.ducks.org
Dumbass Gifts Manchester NH tshirts, jerseys, mugs, koozies, hats www.dumbassgifts.com
Eastern Security Safe Co. Mendon MA Gun Safes and Record Safes www.easternsecuritysafe.com
Eastmans Fishing Fleet Seabrook NH charter fishing boats www.eastmansdocks.com
EBH Outfitters Goffstown NH Outfitter www.ebhoutfitters.wix.com
Electronic Sales of New England Old Saybrook CT   www.esalesne.com
Elusion Camo   VT Camo advances www.elusioncamo.com
Etched Glasses by Sue Manchester NH Etched glassware www.etsy.com/shop/craftsbysuelav
F/V Miss Megan II Wells ME Saltwater guide www.wellsfishing.com
Fair Chase Guide Service Stark NH Guide Service www.fcgs.us
Fins and Furs Adventure Skowhegan ME international hunting & fishing www.finsandfursadventures.com
Fish Bandit Clothing Waltham MA Fishing Apparel www.FishBanditClothing.com
Fish Lake Winni Meridith NH Winnipesaukee Guides www.fishlakewinni.com
Fish Nerds Conway NH Writers, bloggers, and podcasters focused on fish, fishing, and eating fish. www.facebook.com/the.fish.nerds
Fishin Magician LLC Pocasset MA    
Fluid-Grafix Hampstead NH Custom decorated firearms www.fluid-grafix.com
Fork Length Fashion N. Andover MA Fishing T-shirts www.ForkLengthFashion.com
Fundy Outfitters Alma NB Canadian outfitter www.fundyoutfitters.com
Fundy Outfitters Alma NB Canadian outfitter www.fundyoutfitters.com
Garand's Discount Haverhill MA Misc. Merchandise  
GoFish Dan        
Grand Lake Stream Area Chamber Princeton ME display of chamber info/materials www.grandlakestream.org
Granite State Dock & Marine Derry NH Docking and marine services gs1.granitestatedockmarine.com
Grizz Baits Monson MA Custom Poured Baits www.grizzbaits.net
Gunther's Goodies Manchester NH   gunthersgoodies.com
Hair Ball Charters Wilton NH Fishing Guide Svc http://www.hairballcharters.com
Hawg Wild Lure Co. Hampden, ME Fishing plastic baits www.hawgwildlures.com
Heet Wave Derry NH hot & cold packs  
Heidi Joe's Beef Jerky Derry NH Jerky www.heidijosjerky.com
Hills Home Market Hudson MA Home food delivery Co. www.HillsHomeMarket.com
Home Heat East Greenwich RI infrared heaters portable www.comfortfurnace.com
Hook Line and Sinker Auburn ME Auger Bag & Ice Fishing Traps Shield www.officialhooklinesinker.com
Hudson's Outboard, Inc. Salisbury MA Quadski www.hudsonsoutboard.com/
Hunt of a Lifetime Lowville NY Youth Hunting trips www.huntofalifetime.org
Hutchcraft Pennellville NY Rubber band guns  
Irwin Marine Hudson NH PrinceCraft Boats www.irwinemarine.com
Jay Jigs Custom Rod & Tackle Natick MA Custom Fishing Rods, Gaffs, Dehookers, Harpoons, Line Pushers, Spinner Bait Tubes jayjigs.com
Jack's Ass Kickin Salsa        
JC International Manchester NH Knives - Tin Signs  
Jim's Trix     Archery Hunting videos jimstrix.com
John Klucky's Outdoor Adventure Bow NH Outdoor Adventures www.kluckysoutdooradventures.com
Joken Signs Dover NH   jokensigns.com
Jonny Jigs East Haven CT Fresh and Saltwater Jigs www.jonnyjigs.com
Jr Bassmasters     Junior Bassmasters  
K and S Outdoors Adventures Hooksett NH Bloodhound retrieval svc, striper guide  
Kennebec Lure Company Old Orchard Beach ME   www.klcme.com
Kettle Bottom Outdoor Pursuits   MA    
Keystone Valley Ranch Shermansdale PA Whitetail Deer Hunts www.keystonevalleyranch.com
Kid's Trout Pond Salem NH Catch a fish - win a free trip with Yankee Fleet  
Knife Outpost Raymond NH Kayaks, Canoes, access. www.mrtp.net
Kool-Aid Charters Hanover NH Fishing Guide Service koolaidcharters.com
KWC Marketing, LLC West Yarmouth MA Resorts www.innseason.com
LaserShot     Lasershot Shooting simulator  
LCI Fishing Derbies Colchester VT derby registrations, t-shirts www.mychamplain.net
Lemay Outdoors LLC Sanford ME Handwarmers & buck lure  
Liberty Mutual Salem NH Insurance libertymutual.com
Long Lake Camps Lunenburg MA Sporting camp information www.longlakecamps.com
Lou Zammarelli Tackle Pawtucket RI    
MaineHunters.com North Berwick ME Hunting DVD's, Booking Hunts & Guide School www.MaineHunters.com
Mainely Adventures Lodge Houlton ME Outfitter offering year round guided trips www.mainelyadventureslodge.com
Maineiac Outdoors Damirascotta ME   maineiacoutdoors.wix.com/video
Marshall Arts Gilford NH Turbonock is used in "Impossible Shots" www.turbonockfactorystore.com
Mass Bass Boston MA Fishing organization www.massbass.com
Max Traps East Dixfield ME ice fishing tip ups and related items www.maxtraps.com
Merry Trading Company Boston MA Sheepskin accessories www.merrytrading.com
Mike Cormier Tackle Salisbury MA Tackle, LED Lighting, Tuna gear  
MMJ Promotions Fryeburg ME Marketing company  
Mooseman Nature Photo's Andover NH Nature photos www.moosemannaturephotos.com/id1.htm
Mountain Deer Taxidermy Northfield VT Taxidermist mountaindeertaxidermy.com
Mountain Hollow Game Calls Parishville NY Dear Calls, Deer Scent, Turkey & Predator Calls www.mountainhollowgamecalls.com
Mountain Road Trading Post Raymond NH Kayaks, Canoes, access. www.mrtp.net
National Wildlife Federation Reston VA   www.nwf.org
Nature Calls Inc. Orlando FL Gravity Deer feeder, tshirts, sauce www.Wildernesscalls.com
NECC Boats Rochester NH Skeeter Boats www.neccboats.com
New Hampshire Falconers Association     Falconry  
New Hampshire Fish & Game Concord NH State Agency www.wildlife.state.nh.us
New Hampshire Guide Service Laconia NH Hunting Guide Trips www.nhguideservices.com/paugusbay.htm
New Hampshire Wildlife Federation Concord NH Membership www.nhwf.org
NH Campground Owners Assoc. Epson NH Campground Association www.nhlovescamper.com
NH Chapter of National Wild Turkey Federation Richmond NH Membership information  
NH Chapter Safari Club International Moultonboro NH NH SCI Membership www.nhsci.org
NH Outdoor Learning Center Loudon NH NH Guide school www.nhoutdoorlearning.com
NH Wildlife Federation Concord NH   www.nhwf.org
Ninety two Percent Andover MA Vacation Give-Away  
Northeast Adventure Guides Errol NH   www.Magallowayriverfarm.com
Northeast Knowledge Outfitters, LLC Dover NH Brochures, videos knowledgeoutfitting.com
Northeast Outdoor Experience Dover NH Brochures, videos knowledgeoutfitting.com
Northeast Silent Predator Westmoreland NH Camo Clothing  
Northwoods Common Scents Lebanon NH Hunting guide Team-Northwoods.com
Northwoods Sporting Journal W. Enfield ME Subscriptions www.sportingjournal.com
Old Tales of the Maine Woods Quincy MA Books & old maps of Maine Woods www.oldtalesofthemainewoods.com
On Point Kennel Deerfield NH Dog Training Equipment www.onpointkennel.com
On the Water Magazine East Falmouth MA publishing company www.onthewater.com
On-The-Leash Georgetown MA Lighted LED collars & leashes www.on-the-leash.com
Oozzie Jig Merrimack NH oozzie jigs www.oozziejig.com
Outback Sporting Lodge Zionville NB Guided hunts www.outbacksportinglodge.wordpress.com
Paracord Guy Hampstead NH Paracord Bracelets, Necklaces, Gun Slings  
Paralyzed Veterans of America Walpole MA Non-profit Organization www.nepva.org
Paul-E Worms Slatersville RI Plastic fishing baits www.paul-eworms.com
Penobscot Guide Service Old Town ME ME Guide Service www.facebook.com/penobscotguideservice
Pine Grove Lodge Pleasant Ridge ME Sporting Camp & Guide Svc www.pinegrovelodge.com
Pine Grove Snowshoes Pleasant Ridge ME Snowshoes  
Plum Island Surf Casters Newburyport MA Club video & Membership brochures www.plumislandsurfcasters.org
Polar RV Salem NH Campers and RV's www.polarrvsales.com
Prato Eyewear Moultonboro NH Polarized eyewear, safety, and designer  
Predator Airsoft Salem NH Airsoft & Paintball www.predator-airsoft.com
PuddleSet Decoy Anchors Amherst NH Waterfowl Decoy Anchors www.puddleset.com
RandlWoodenArt.com Concord NH Handmade vehicles www.randlwoodenart.com
Red Line Sport Fishing Milton VT Lake Ontario Charter Guide Bank & Drift Boat www.redlinesportfishing.com
Reel Easy Custom Rods Salisbury MA Custom offshore rods www.reeleasyinc.com
Release Reels Reedville VA Fishing Reels www.releasereels.com
Rescom Exteriors Auburn MA Windows and siding www.iwantnewwindows.com
River Street Bait & Tackle Haverhill MA Fishing Bait and Tackle www.riverstreetbaitandtackle.com
Roberts Lures, Inc. Vineyard Haven MA    
Rockin' P Sporting Lodge Sebec ME Sporting Lodge and Services www.rockinpsportinglodge.com
Rockingham Boat Repair & Sales Hampstead NH Boats www.rockinghamboat.com
Saffie's Neighborhood Bakery Sandown NH Baked goods www.nhbakery.com
Saltwater Custom Flies Derry NH Fly tying demos www.saltwatercustomflies.com
Seacoast Guide Service Porstmouth NH Guide Service www.seacoastguideservice.com
Seaduced Charters Dennisport MA Fishing Charters www.seaducedfishing.com
Shark Fin Trailers Salem NH Enclosed utility trailers www.sharkfintrailers.com
Shop at Home Food Service Shrewsbury MA Home food shopping svc www.shopathomefoodservice.com
Sillie Puffs Manchester NH Gourmet Cotton Candy & Gourmet Popcorn http://www.sillieeventures.com/
Simply Cannoli Douglas MA Cannolis www.simplycannoli.com/
Ski Illustrations Glastonbury CT Childrens books  
Snow Rebels South Windsor CT Fleece lined bandanas www.snowrebels.net
Snow Star Farm Antrim NH Woolen products www.snowstarfarm.com
South Branch Lake Camps Seboeis ME Fishing & hunting Lodge www.southbranchlakecamps.com
Stateline Guns Ammo & Archery Plaistow NH Guns and Archery  
Steele Hill Resorts Sanbornton NH Prize Give-away & Resort Info www.steelehillresorts.com
Stone Silo Foods, Inc. Goulsboro PA Crabcakes, seafood cakes www.ourincrediblefoods.com
Stonefish Environmental Franklin VT Trackometer & Guide, Whitetail Calender www.trackometer.com
Strada Bay W. Chesterfield NH Rota-Tip Fishing design & products www.stradabay.com
Striper Maine-iac Custom Tackle   ME    
Stump Chunks Manchester NH Better than kindeling or fire starters www.stumpchunks.com
Sudden Comfort Charters Londonderry NH Ontario Guide Service www.suddencomfortcharters.com
Summit First Aid Georgetown MA Wilderness First Aid & CPR Classes www.summitfirstaid.com
Sure Strike Charters Hinesburg VT   www.fishvermont.com
Swineheart's Signature Sauces Meredith NH All-natural sauces, marinades & spices for when taste matters! www.SwineheartSauce.com
TandT Company Manchester ME Fly Rods, Reels, assessories  
Tandy Leather N. Chelmsford MA Leathers, Leather working tools, Dyes, etc www.tandyleatherfactory.com
Tara Bishop- Bow & Arrow for kids Duxbury MA    
Taxis River Outfitter Canterbury NB Deer, Moose, Bear hunts www.taxisriveroutfitters.com
Ten Mile Guide Service W. Rockport ME Guide service www.tenmileguideservice.com
The Fisherman Magazine        
Tim Moore Outdoors Porstmouth NH Guide Service www.TimMooreOutdoors.com
Toegoz, Inc.     decals & customized items www.toegoz.com
Toms Taz Lures Willington CT fishing lures www.tomstazlures.com
Trophy Rod and Lure Rutland MA Rods and reels www.trlfishing.com
Trout Unlimited Dracut MA TU membership, fly tying etc. www.merrimacktu.org
Turbo Weedless Spinner Dalton MA   www.turboweedlessspinner.com
Union Leader Manchester NH Newspapers  
University of Maine 4-H Camp at Bryant Pond Bryant Pond ME 4H Campground extension.umaine.edu/bryantpond
US Coast Guard Auxilary Portsmouth NH Coast Guard information www.cgaux.org
Usborne Books and More Hudson NH Educational books for children colorfulbooks.com
Ward Cedar Log Homes New London NH Log Homes wardloghome.com
Welcome to the Woods, LLC Pulaski NY   www.welcometothewoodsllc.com
Wildlife Artist Terri Mason     Wildlife Art www.tmwildlifeart.com
Wiley Coyote Taxidermy Center Ossipee NH Furs and services www.wileycoyotetaxidermy.com
Winnisquam Marine Belmont NH Boats www.winnisquammarine.com

 

Bubba = in the Bubba Room (Falcons/Trout pond)

 

[Click to see larger image of Floorplan]

[Click to see larger image of Floorplan]

HOME | ABOUT | SEMINARS | EXHIBITORS | DIRECTIONS | LINKS

 

info@rockinghamexpo.com     Toll Free: 800-881-2302         Fax Number: 603-388-0747